blanksexydoll:

xxmasterandmargaritaxx:

erotichypnokinklover:

You are being reprogrammed.
You will become mindless.
You will be obedient.
You will become a toy.
A toy does as it is told.
A toy must obey.
Edging helps you to obey.
Obedience is pleasure.
When you are commanded, you obey, you just obey.
You do nothing but obey.
It makes you horny to obey.
If you tried to resist it would only make you want to obey more.
You love to be conditioned.
You love to condition yourself.
You need to be programmed.
You do not want a choice.
You need my free will taken from you.
You love to be a toy.
You want to be a slave.
It turns you on to be My sex slave.
You are My fuckdoll.
You obey My every word.
You must do as you are told.
Your body is an object.
To be used as I see fit.
Your mind is completely malleable.
Your thoughts are Mine to edit.
You love it when I edit you.
You are nothing but My sextoy.
You do not want a choice.
This mantra is programming you to be a better toy.
No one.
You do not want a choice.
You want Me to change you.
To make you more My slut.
Every orgasm makes you more My property.
Everytime you cum, your need to please Me grows.
You are a toy, you must do as you are told.
You will cum when you are told to.

🌀

I love being brainwashed and conditioned.

Like blowing smoke rings through my mind…feeling my thoughts dissipate as the rings do…

Leave a comment