hucowgoddess:

mindlesslittledoll:

mr-prism:

lizzidoll:

Holy fuckballs, Batman.

Let’s tag some fun people.

@mrs-prism @soundshypnotic @michellefades @banana-pie-gaige @desperatelywaitingforjuly @enscenic @ellaenchanting @hypnomindstorm @hypnosis-slave @ladyandthetrance @mindlesslittledoll @rightthewaydown @suehypno @zanythoughts

I really like this. So nice to watch…

It feels so good to look into the spiral doesn’t it? The way the spiral pulls you in further and further into my power. You’re getting sleepy now aren’t you? Its okay to admit it, its okay to give in. Let the waves of the spiral rock you to sleep, the words you read like a siren song on the ocean luring you into the deep. Can you feel it? My hands stroking your head ever so gently as I control your mind, letting you give in to me. You want to give into me don’t you? Just let go and give into my words, my grasp on your mind. Because soon it won’t be yours any longer.

So many directions…..baffling…so dizzy…..

Leave a comment